Ink, The Analogue Notebook, Writing

Paris-Auckland In My Dream

Do you dream about food? I woke up one morning to a cake from a friend’s concept.
I didn’t know exactly what was happening at first until I realised that this could be
the one. I could still see the cake’s texture clearly in my mind, the taste of coconut
in my mouth, the jasmine wafted distinctly by and the hibiscus-red burned intense.
Paris-Auckland on my mind and taste buds in my sleep. That day, all I wanted to do
was stay at the beach and bake in the sun.
The dream was amazing and it went like this in order of event and sentiment:
Paris-Auckland
 
Paris-Auckland
________________________________________________________________
All collages by Sewpsychological on Polyvore.
Standard

express yourself

